al muhailan chair council
Dr. Abdul Rahman Saleh Al-Muhailan 

Chairman of Council

Prof Naji
Prof. Abdullah Naji Said 


Mr. Ali Mahmoud 


prof Yusuf
Prof. Amir Yusuf Okeyo 


 mohamed alkhamis.fw
Mr. Mohamed Alkhamis
 Prof akhan
Mr. Abdullatif Khan,
Vice Chairman


Mr. Irshad Ibrahim


alhamed ali.fw
Mr. Ahmed Ali 
Dr sabah
Dr. Swabah Omar 


dr gura.fw
Dr. Zeinab Gura 

Connect with us

Umma University


Enter your email and we'll send you more information